Day 224 : quattro

224quattro

Sandy: I love that my husband is not afraid of colors. He wears pink, red, bright blue polos or yellow, purple and madras shirts. He likes me in clothes that are colorful instead of black. When we first met, he drove an emerald green colored Capri. I had trouble with the color; it was a little bright. Little did I know, it would be my primary car for awhile after I sold my Audi Fox when we married. He now drives a dark burgundy colored car that he bought on eBay. When our youngest daughter saw it she said, “A color perfect for Dad, not a surprise he would own that color.” Embracing color is one of the things that make him unique.

Sandy’s year long journey – going from being a right-hander to left-hander, and Kelly’s parallel trip as a left-hander doing things as a right-hander.

Leave a Reply

