Day 222 : shark bait

222shark

Sandy: Some people don’t see or notice crumbs, drips, spills on the counter or floor, and I’m talking about when they are the person who did the deed. When there is an attempt to clean, often times it is not done well enough. After I managed to step on a few sticky spots of dried watermelon juice missed after my husband cleaned up his spill – twice, I couldn’t bear it any more and took out the Shark. I suggested that the steam cleaner would be more thorough but he preferred using a wet paper towel on his hands and knees. When my husband suggested getting the Shark, he seemed impressed by it’s sanitation ability and enthusiastic about the cleaning opportunities. I seem to be the only one using it, though. 

Sandy’s year long journey – going from being a right-hander to left-hander, and Kelly’s parallel trip as a left-hander doing things as a right-hander.

Leave a Reply

