Day 214 : magic

Sandy: I open my blog this morning and could tell something wasn’t right. The day of the year didn’t correspond today’s date and the number of posts wasn’t right. So I scroll down to see that Day 211 is missing. My first thought is that I completely skipped 211. How could I do that? It would have been obvious, right? So I look at my images which are numbered and see my drawing of Brian Wilson. What?! I check Facebook to see if it is still posted, which it is but when I click on the link, the post can’t be found. I have to be more careful when I’m moving around my blog or I may loose everything.

Sandy’s year long journey – going from being a right-hander to left-hander, and Kelly’s parallel trip as a left-hander doing things as a right-hander.

Leave a Reply

