Day 178 : budino butt

178budino

Sandy: I ate budino for breakfast but I ran almost 3 miles afterwards. I really only ate half a serving, 3 ounces at the most. It contained good breakfast stuff – eggs, milk (protein, calcium, vitamin D x 2 because I was running in the sun but minus something for wearing 40 SPF sunscreen), sugar and scotch. My husband needed to deposit some checks so I volunteered to run, literally, to the bank. Watching the Wimbledon tennis players motivated me to take a run because I envy their fitness. I haven’t run over 2 miles in 30 years. I only run a mile in boot camp. I burned over 1000 calories according to UP.

Now it’s time to eat left over birthday cake – dark chocolate, antioxidants (hee, hee).

Sandy’s year long journey – going from being a right-hander to left-hander, and Kelly’s parallel trip as a left-hander doing things as a right-hander.

Leave a Reply

