Day 169 : yoga toes

169yogatoes

Sandy: My sister gave me Yoga Toes. If you wear them as instructed on your feet, they are suppose to relieve you from certain ailments like hammer toes, bunions, neuroma, poor circulation, sciatica and varicose veins. I have a nerve in my fourth toe that is getting pinched. I’m hoping Yoga Toes will correct whatever is causing the discomfort. Instructions read that I can wear them in the bath, pool, under my desk, to sleep, even at the beach! Really. Just in time for summer, though not quite the attire I was imagining.

Sandy’s year long journey – going from being a right-hander to left-hander, and Kelly’s parallel trip as a left-hander doing things as a right-hander.

Leave a Reply

