Day 162 : boot camp

Sandy: Typical. I couldn’t remember the most important part of a conversation I had yesterday with my friend Lori. In response to something she said I replied, “That would make a good topic for my blog.” I didn’t write it down so of course forgot it by evening. I’m doing this blog to exercise my brain. Obviously I’m a slacker because I still can’t remember (and neither can Lori). What I need is boot camp for my brain – intervals, repetition, confuse the muscle type stuff – because my exercises aren’t good enough.

Sandy’s year long journey – going from being a right-hander to left-hander, and Kelly’s parallel trip as a left-hander doing things as a right-hander.

Leave a Reply

