Day 141 : cards

141cards

Sandy: I was playing Cribbage with my dad and tried to splay the cards with my right hand (opposite hand of how I normally hold the cards) so I could use my left had to play but the numbers weren’t visible. That would really bug me if I were left-handed. Playing cards for left-handers can be found with a little research. Some cards are even printed with the number in all four corners.

(I actually used the mouse in my left hand which took twice as long but nevertheless stuck with it.)

Sandy’s year long journey – going from being a right-hander to left-hander, and Kelly’s parallel trip as a left-hander doing things as a right-hander.

Leave a Reply

