Day 118 : absorb

118leelou

Sandy: We’ve been learning quite a bit since we have to do research for every subject we post. I must admit that I am not fond of doing research. I loved encyclopedias when I was young because they held all the answers but now answers come so much quicker from the internet where updates are instantaneous. I have a thirst for knowledge but I just want the information to be inserted, downloaded like one would do when plugging a flash drive into a computer. Better still, like downloading software – goes straight to the brains of the matter on the computer. Or if I could absorb information like Leeloo, the Fifth Element, I’d be ecstatic.

Sandy’s year long journey – going from being a right-hander to left-hander, and Kelly’s parallel trip as a left-hander doing things as a right-hander.

Leave a Reply

