Day 69 : armed

Sandy: NoelS suggested that, if there is such a thing, she is left-handed but right-armed. Sounds odd at first but I think she is onto something. She and two other tennis friends play tennis with their right hand though they write and eat with their left hand. Their small motor skills of their fingers and hands are more proficient on their left side. I’ve noticed when I drive long distance and use only one hand occasionally, I depend on my left arm/hand. I feel like my left arm has more control than my right. 

Sandy’s year long journey – going from being a right-hander to left-hander, and Kelly’s parallel trip as a left-hander doing things as a right-hander.

One response to “Day 69 : armed

Leave a Reply

