Day 39 : quick draw

39ND_SD

Not.

Sandy: Since I already drew the Wild Prairie Rose on Day 34, I decided to draw it on the computer using Adobe Illustrator. I am not adept at using the mouse with my left hand so it took me hours (what a surprise). My fingers felt achy. Who would have thought about the amount of muscle usage that goes into the clicking motion? Later when I was filleting raw beef, my ring finger felt like it was going to get a cramp when I was holding down the meat with my fingers curled in the proper way to protect them from getting cut. Happens to be the same position as when I hold the mouse.

Leave a Reply

