Day 29 : dedication

29IN_MS

So it is said, dedication and hard work pays off. Well, I think it is starting to.

Sandy: I’m dedicating this drawing to two people who inspire me – Judi, designer, and Amy, writer. Both are very creative and artistic. My work is shadowed by what they do. Coincidentally, their favorite flower is the peony.

Kelly: I’ve always had a hard time “painting” with the mouse in photoshop because I do it with my right hand normally.  I never switched my mouse over to my left side. It would be too awkward now…

Leave a Reply

