Day 22 : discontent

22MtLaurel

Sandy: right now I feel like I’m just doing homework. I do my assignment for the day – do a little research, draw, write. Even though I see improvement in my drawings and handwriting, I want to see more progress overall. I feel like I am always thinking about using my left hand but in reality I’m not. For example, in the middle of a meal I find my fork in my right hand. I’m not a person who appreciates little steps. I want to be there NOW. 

Kelly: The mayflower FLOWER is endangered… not the bay state… Honestly I’m not sure my drawings would be any better w/my left hand.

Leave a Reply

