Day 17 : knowledge

17piEMC2

Sandy: While doing this exercise I discovered why a lot of left-handers don’t position their hand and arm the same way as most right-handers. As I put my pencil down on the paper, I couldn’t see the last letter or number I wrote. It was obscured by my pencil and I couldn’t tell how far over to start the next character. I think that’s why some left-handers look awkward, write with their wrist and hand hooked around like they are writing upside down. Left-handers would probably be excellent at writing Chinese characters since it’s written vertically, right to left. At least it would be more comfortable for them. 

Leave a Reply

