Day 9: curs(e)ive fghij

Day9_curF_j

Sandy: So Frustrating! I’m used to getting good penmanship happy faces on my work. If you’ve ever drawn something, you probably remember making the lines darker when you want to cover up a mistake. Yep, still doing it.

Kelly: …realized I am not placing the paper closer to me on the table so my drawings are too long, perspective-wise. When I tried to move my chair around to get more comfortable and closer to the paper like I do on my left side… I couldn’t get comfortable at all. Need to find a better place to draw. My office is set up for me to write/draw on the left! ALSO… I forgot how to draw upper case cursive!

Leave a Reply

