Day 3 : learning how to write

abcde1_1_13

Our first task is to write the alphabet, roman letters A  B  C  D  E. It’s like being back in kindergarten.

Sandy : First I had to position my paper in a way that is flopped with how I would position the paper for writing right-handed. Instead of rotating the paper 45 degrees counter clockwise, I rotated it clockwise. I was over thinking as I was writing – should I use my fingers more to control my pencil or use my hand? 

Kelly: I wonder if we’ll get better at drawing?

Leave a Reply

